This website makes use of cookies to enhance browsing experience and provide additional functionality.
  • 100+ Years Experience
  • Aligned with learning goals
  • More than 5000 items in shop
  • Customized advice
Basket 0 products
Basket contents
Total: €0.00
Order

Meet our team

Sales team Head office

  • Mark Tukker

    Export Manager
    Responsible for Sales Europe
    T +31(0) 6 5164 1301
    E m.tukker@heutink.com

    "Don’t just take care of the customer, HELP the customer!"

  • Chris Willemsen

    Export - and Brand Manager
    Nienhuis Montessori
    T +31(0) 6 3390 9655
    E c.willemsen@heutink.com

    "Proud of our company, proud of our product, proud of what we know and what we are doing, and aware that there are always opportunities for improvement."

Product managers

  • Petri Duysters

    Educational expert
    Master degree in Special Education
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    E p.duysters@heutink.nl

    ''There are two gifts we should give our children: one is roots, and the other is wings.''

  • Joanne Bartol - Stegenga

    Product Manager
    Educo, Jegro, Arts&Crafts
    T +31(0) 6 2250 2924
    E j.stegenga@heutink.com

    "To see the happy faces of children makes my job the best job in the world."

Customer service Head office

  • Laury Visser

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    F +31 (0) 314 627 128
    E l.visser@heutink.com

    "Let’s inspire each other and create new things."

  • Michiel Hereijgers

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    F +31 (0) 314 627 128
    E m.hereijgers@heutink.com

    "Your beautiful classroom is my satisfaction."

  • Wilma Smeenk

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    F +31 (0) 314 627 128
    E w.smeenk@heutink.com

    "Do what you love, love what you do."

  • Marjelle Oosterink

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    F +31 (0) 314 627 128
    E m.oosterink@heutink.com

    "The only way to do good work is to love what you do."

  • Marianne Breuer

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    F +31 (0) 314 627 128
    E m.breuer@heutink.com

    "Enjoy the little things!"

Get in touch

Please contact us, even if you are already a partner or simply looking for a way to contribute to the development of children worldwide. Do you have any suggestions or helpful tips? Do you want to know more about our products? Let us know – we will be happy to talk to you.

Contact